Home –  2020-2021 Season –  Concerts –  Symphony Concert – 

Daniel Harding

Ph. Marco Brescia & Rudy Amisano
17 May 2021
Filarmonica della Scala

Live streaming on the website www.teatroallascala.org and on the La Scala Facebook and YouTube channels, on Monday 17 May at 7pm CET.


The capacity of the hall for the three concerts will reach a maximum of 500 seats between boxes and galleries, as required by the current legislation. Tickets will be on sale exclusively online; the pre- sale for the subscribers of the boxes seats and the first row of the galleries seats will open from Tuesday 4 May at 2pm CEST, while the sales opening for all remaining tickets, including the second rows of the galleries, will be on Thursday 6 May at 2pm CEST. Prices will be aligned to the Symphonic Season’s ones (from a maximum of € 95 to a minimum of € 15).


We remind to the audience that it is mandatory to wear the health mask during all the time of stay in the Theatre.

Conductor Daniel Harding


Carl Maria von Weber

from Der Freischütz op. 77

Antonín Dvořák

Symphony No. 9 in E minor op. 95 "From the New World"
Adagio – Allegro molto
Scherzo. Molto vivace
Allegro con fuoco