Home –  2021-2022 Season –  Symphony concert – 

Speranza Scappucci

Ph. Silvia Lelli
From 2 to 9 May 2022
Filarmonica della Scala
Conductor Speranza Scappucci


Franz Schubert Ouverture in D major D. 590 “im italienischen Stile”
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sinfonia concertante in E-flat major
for winds and orchestra, K 297B

Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy Symphony No. 4 in A major op. 90 “Italienische”